雲防火牆

使用我們靈活、可擴展的 NoSQL 雲數據庫來存儲和同步客戶端和服務器端開發的數據。

Cloud Firestore 是一個靈活、可擴展的數據庫,用於 Firebase 和 Google Cloud 的移動、網絡和服務器開發。與 Firebase 實時數據庫一樣,它通過實時偵聽器使您的數據在客戶端應用程序之間保持同步,並為移動設備和網絡提供離線支持,因此您可以構建響應式應用程序,無論網絡延遲或互聯網連接如何。 Cloud Firestore 還提供與其他 Firebase 和 Google Cloud 產品(包括 Cloud Functions)的無縫集成。

開始

關鍵能力

靈活性Cloud Firestore 數據模型支持靈活的分層數據結構。將您的數據存儲在文檔中,並組織成集合。除了子集合之外,文檔還可以包含複雜的嵌套對象。
表達查詢在 Cloud Firestore 中,您可以使用查詢來檢索單個特定文檔或檢索集合中與您的查詢參數匹配的所有文檔。您的查詢可以包括多個鏈接的過濾器,並結合過濾和排序。默認情況下,它們也被編入索引,因此查詢性能與結果集的大小成正比,而不是與數據集的大小成正比。
實時更新與實時數據庫一樣,Cloud Firestore 使用數據同步來更新任何連接設備上的數據。但是,它還旨在高效地進行簡單的一次性提取查詢。
離線支持Cloud Firestore 會緩存您的應用正在使用的數據,因此即使設備處於離線狀態,該應用也可以寫入、讀取、偵聽和查詢數據。當設備重新聯機時,Cloud Firestore 會將所有本地更改同步回 Cloud Firestore。
為擴展而設計Cloud Firestore 為您帶來 Google Cloud 強大基礎架構的精華:自動多區域數據複製、強一致性保證、原子批處理操作和真實事務支持。我們設計了 Cloud Firestore 來處理來自世界上最大的應用程序的最棘手的數據庫工作負載。

它是如何工作的?

Cloud Firestore 是一個雲託管的 NoSQL 數據庫,您的 iOS、Android 和 Web 應用程序可以通過本機 SDK 直接訪問它。除了 REST 和 RPC API 之外,Cloud Firestore 還提供原生 Node.js、Java、Python、Unity、C++ 和 Go SDK。

遵循 Cloud Firestore 的 NoSQL 數據模型,您將數據存儲在包含映射到值的字段的文檔中。這些文檔存儲在集合中,集合是文檔的容器,可用於組織數據和構建查詢。文件支持許多不同的數據類型,從簡單的字符串和數字,到複雜的,嵌套的對象。您還可以在文檔中創建子集合併構建隨著數據庫增長而擴展的分層數據結構。雲公司的FireStore數據模型支持任何數據結構,為您的應用效果最好。

此外,Cloud Firestore 中的查詢富有表現力、高效且靈活。創建淺查詢以檢索文檔級別的數據,而無需檢索整個集合或任何嵌套的子集合。向查詢或游標添加排序、過濾和限制以對結果進行分頁。要使應用程序中的數據保持最新,而無需在每次更新時檢索整個數據庫,請添加實時偵聽器。每當您的客戶端應用程序正在偵聽的數據發生變化時,向您的應用程序添加實時偵聽器都會通過數據快照通知您,僅檢索新的更改。

使用適用於 Android、iOS 和 JavaScript 的 Firebase 身份驗證和 Cloud Firestore 安全規則,或適用於服務器端語言的身份和訪問管理 (IAM),保護對 Cloud Firestore 中數據的訪問。

實施路徑

集成 Cloud Firestore SDK通過 Gradle、CocoaPods 或腳本包含快速包含客戶端。
保護您的數據使用 Cloud Firestore 安全規則或身份和訪問管理 (IAM) 分別為移動/網絡和服務器開發保護您的數據。
添加數據在您的數據庫中創建文檔和集合。
獲取數據創建查詢或使用實時偵聽器從數據庫中檢索數據。

下一步

Cloud Firestoreplat_iosplat_androidplat_web

Use our flexible, scalable NoSQL cloud database to store and sync data for client- and server-side development.

Cloud Firestore is a flexible, scalable database for mobile, web, and server development from Firebase and Google Cloud Platform. Like Firebase Realtime Database, it keeps your data in sync across client apps through realtime listeners and offers offline support for mobile and web so you can build responsive apps that work regardless of network latency or Internet connectivity. Cloud Firestore also offers seamless integration with other Firebase and Google Cloud Platform products, including Cloud Functions.

GET STARTED

Key capabilities

Flexibility The Cloud Firestore data model supports flexible, hierarchical data structures. Store your data in documents, organized into collections. Documents can contain complex nested objects in addition to subcollections.
Expressive querying In Cloud Firestore, you can use queries to retrieve individual, specific documents or to retrieve all the documents in a collection that match your query parameters. Your queries can include multiple, chained filters and combine filtering and sorting. They're also indexed by default, so query performance is proportional to the size of your result set, not your data set.
Realtime updates Like Realtime Database, Cloud Firestore uses data synchronization to update data on any connected device. However, it's also designed to make simple, one-time fetch queries efficiently.
Offline support Cloud Firestore caches data that your app is actively using, so the app can write, read, listen to, and query data even if the device is offline. When the device comes back online, Cloud Firestore synchronizes any local changes back to Cloud Firestore.
Designed to scale Cloud Firestore brings you the best of Google Cloud Platform's powerful infrastructure: automatic multi-region data replication, strong consistency guarantees, atomic batch operations, and real transaction support. We've designed Cloud Firestore to handle the toughest database workloads from the world's biggest apps.

How does it work?

Cloud Firestore is a cloud-hosted, NoSQL database that your iOS, Android, and web apps can access directly via native SDKs. Cloud Firestore is also available in native Node.js, Java, Python, and Go SDKs, in addition to REST and RPC APIs.

Following Cloud Firestore's NoSQL data model, you store data in documents that contain fields mapping to values. These documents are stored in collections, which are containers for your documents that you can use to organize your data and build queries. Documents support many different data types, from simple strings and numbers, to complex, nested objects. You can also create subcollections within documents and build hierarchical data structures that scale as your database grows. The Cloud Firestore data model supports whatever data structure works best for your app.

Additionally, querying in Cloud Firestore is expressive, efficient, and flexible. Create shallow queries to retrieve data at the document level without needing to retrieve the entire collection, or any nested subcollections. Add sorting, filtering, and limits to your queries or cursors to paginate your results. To keep data in your apps current, without retrieving your entire database each time an update happens, add realtime listeners. Adding realtime listeners to your app notifies you with a data snapshot whenever the data your client apps are listening to changes, retrieving only the new changes.

Protect access to your data in Cloud Firestore with Firebase Authentication and Cloud Firestore Security Rules for Android, iOS, and JavaScript, or Identity and Access Management (IAM) for server-side languages.

Implementation path

Integrate the Cloud Firestore SDKs Quickly include clients via Gradle, CocoaPods, or a script include.
Secure your data Use Cloud Firestore Security Rules or Identity and Access Management (IAM) to secure your data for mobile/web and server development, respectively.
Add Data Create documents and collections in your database.
Get Data Create queries or use realtime listeners to retrieve data from the database.

Next steps

Send feedback about...

Need help? Visit our support page.