وتلتزم جوجل لدفع الأسهم العنصري للمجتمعات الأسود. أنظر كيف.
ترجمت واجهة Cloud Translation API‏ هذه الصفحة.
Switch to English

تشغيل الخلفية المحمول
كود دون إدارة
الخوادم

خلق الوظائف التي يتم تشغيلها من قبل المنتجات Firebase، مثل تغييرات على البيانات في قاعدة البيانات في الوقت الحقيقي، جديدة المستعمل علامة المنبثقة عن طريق أصيل، وأحداث التحويل في Analytics. هل أنت مطور جوجل سحابة منصة؟ انظر وظائف في السحاب من Google .

plat_ios plat_android plat_web plat_cpp plat_unity

التوضيح من الخوادم وأجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمول

وظائف سحابة هي وظائف جافا سكريبت غرض واحد التي يتم تنفيذها في بيئة نود.جي إس تمكن آمنة. يتم تنفيذها فقط عندما ينبعث حدث معين تحت المراقبة.


التوضيح من أجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمول

نشر التعليمات البرمجية لخدمتنا يتطلب أمر واحد فقط. بعد ذلك، وظائف السحب موازين تلقائيا موارد الحوسبة لتتناسب مع أنماط استخدام تطبيقك. أنت لا تقلق بشأن أوراق اعتماد SSH، تكوين الملقم، وتوفير خدمة جديدة، أو تفكيك القديمة.


التوضيح الأمن المحمول

في كثير من الحالات، وأفضل السبل للسيطرة منطق التطبيق على الخادم لتجنب العبث على جانب العميل. وظائف سحابة معزولة تماما من العميل، لذلك يمكنك أن تكون متأكدا مهامها خاصة وآمنة ولا يمكن هندستها الاتجاه المعاكس.


Firebase يساعدك على تطوير تطبيقات عالية الجودة، وتنمو قاعدة المستخدم الخاص بك، وكسب المزيد من المال. تعمل كل ميزة بشكل مستقل، وأنها تعمل بشكل أفضل معا.

Cloud Functions for Firebase Beta

Run your mobile backend code without managing servers

Develop a backend without servers

Create functions that are triggered by Firebase products, such as changes to data in the Realtime Database, new user sign-ups via Auth, and conversion events in Analytics. Are you a Google Cloud Platform developer? See Google Cloud Functions.

plat_iosplat_androidplat_webplat_cppplat_unity

Run your mobile backend code without managing servers

Cloud Functions are single-purpose JavaScript functions that are executed in a secure, managed Node.js environment. They are only executed when a specific event being watched is emitted.

Low maintenance

Deploying your code to our servers requires just one command. After that, Cloud Functions automatically scales up computing resources to match the usage patterns of your app. You never worry about SSH credentials, server configuration, provisioning new servers, or decommissioning old ones.

Keeps your logic private and secure

In many cases, application logic is best controlled on the server to avoid tampering on the client side. Cloud Functions is fully insulated from the client, so you can be sure its functions are private and secure and can’t be reverse engineered.

Part of the Firebase platform

Firebase helps you develop high-quality apps, grow your user base, and earn more money. Each feature works independently, and they work even better together.

Send feedback about...

Need help? Visit our support page.