Google is committed to advancing racial equity for Black communities. See how.
Diese Seite wurde von der Cloud Translation API übersetzt.
Switch to English

Cloud-Funktionen für Firebase lernen (Videoserie)

Wenn Sie mehr über Cloud-Funktionen für Firebase erfahren möchten, Ihre Ausbildung jedoch in einem filmischeren Format bevorzugen, ist diese Videoserie aus dem Firebase-YouTube- Kanal möglicherweise für Sie von Interesse.

Mit Cloud-Funktionen für Firebase können Sie Backend-Code automatisch als Reaktion auf Ereignisse ausführen, die durch Firebase-Funktionen und HTTPS-Anforderungen ausgelöst werden. In diesem Video können Sie Funktionen mit TypeScript schreiben und mit der Firebase-CLI bereitstellen.

Wenn Sie Code für Cloud-Funktionen schreiben möchten, müssen Sie unbedingt wissen, wie Versprechen funktionieren. Fast alle Funktionen, die Sie schreiben, verwenden Versprechen, und wenn Sie es nicht richtig machen, kann Ihr Code auf mysteriöse Weise fehlschlagen. In diesem Tutorial lernen Sie die Grundlagen der Verwendung von Versprechungen in Ihren HTTP-Funktionen.

Wie beenden Sie eine Hintergrundfunktion korrekt? Sie müssen ein Versprechen zurückgeben, das erfüllt oder abgelehnt wird, wenn alle ausstehenden Arbeiten in dieser Funktion abgeschlossen sind. Mal sehen, wie das mit einem Firestore-Trigger aussieht.

Wie führen Sie mehrere asynchrone Arbeiten in Cloud-Funktionen aus? In diesem Video Promise.all() Sie, wie Sie die Arbeit nacheinander mit Versprechungen Promise.all() und die Arbeit parallel zu Promise.all() . Dies sind die Bausteine, die Sie benötigen, um erweiterten Code mit Cloud-Funktionen für Firebase zu schreiben.

Wussten Sie, dass die asynchrone / wartende Syntax das Lesen und Schreiben Ihres TypeScript (und ECMAScript 2017) erleichtern kann? In diesem ersten von zwei Tutorials erfahren Sie, wie Sie asynchron arbeiten und auf die Verwendung mit Cloud-Funktionen warten können.

Durch die Verwendung der asynchronen / wartenden Syntax mit Cloud-Funktionen für Firebase können Sie Ihren TypeScript- und ECMAScript 2017-Code leichter lesen und schreiben. In diesem Teil 2-Video zeigt Doug, wie einige Funktionen konvertiert werden, die Versprechen verwenden, stattdessen async / await zu verwenden.

Mit Cloud-Funktionen können Sie Code schreiben, der auf Änderungen in der Echtzeitdatenbank reagiert. Dieses Video erklärt, wie diese Trigger im Backend funktionieren, und konzentriert sich auf den onCreate Ereignishandler, der onCreate , wenn neue Daten in der Datenbank erstellt werden.

Das erste Video in unserer Datenbank-Trigger-Miniserie zeigte, wie ein Datenbank-Trigger mit OnCreate , der neue Dokumente auslöst. Was aber, wenn Sie Trigger für vorhandene Dokumente implementieren möchten, die geändert werden? In diesem Video OnUpdate Sie mehr über den OnUpdate Trigger.

In diesem Video onDelete , wie ein onDelete Trigger mit Cloud-Funktionen für Firebase funktioniert und wie Sie mit den Rennbedingungen umgehen.

Learning Cloud Functions for Firebase (video series)

If you're interested in learning about Cloud Functions for Firebase but prefer your education in a more cinematic format, this series of videos from the Firebase YouTube channel might be of interest to you.

Getting Started with Cloud Functions for Firebase using TypeScript

Cloud Functions for Firebase lets you automatically run backend code in response to events triggered by Firebase features and HTTPS requests. Watch this video to get started writing functions using TypeScript and deploying them with the Firebase CLI.

Learn JavaScript Promises (Pt.1) with HTTP Triggers in Cloud Functions

If you’re going to write code for Cloud Functions, you definitely need to know about how promises work. Nearly all the functions you write will use promises, and, if you don’t do it correctly, your code may fail in mysterious ways. In this tutorial, you’ll learn the basics of using promises in your HTTP functions.

Learn JavaScript Promises (Pt. 2) with a Firestore Trigger in Cloud Functions

How do you correctly terminate a background function? You must return a promise that becomes fulfilled or rejected when all the pending work in that function is complete. Let's see what that looks like with a Firestore trigger.

Learn JavaScript Promises (Pt. 3) for sequential and parallel work in Cloud Functions

How do you perform multiple items of asynchronous work in Cloud Functions? In this video, you'll see how to chain work sequentially with promises, and also how to manage work in parallel with Promise.all(). These are the building blocks you'll need to write advanced code with Cloud Functions for Firebase.

How does async/await work with TypeScript and ECMAScript 2017?

Did you know that async/await syntax can make your TypeScript (and ECMAScript 2017) easier to read and write? Check out this first of two tutorials to learn async/await for use with Cloud Functions.

Use async/await with TypeScript in Cloud Functions for Firebase

Using async/await syntax with Cloud Functions for Firebase can make your TypeScript and ECMAScript 2017 code easier to read and write. In this part 2 video, Doug shows how to convert some functions that use promises to use async/await instead.

Realtime Database triggers (pt. 1) with Cloud Functions for Firebase

Cloud Functions allows you to write code that responds to changes in Realtime Database. This video explains how these triggers work on the backend and focuses on the onCreate event handler, which triggers when new data is created in the database.

Realtime Database triggers (pt.2) with Cloud Functions for Firebase

The first video in our database trigger mini-series showed how to implement a database trigger using OnCreate, which triggers on new documents. But what if you want to implement triggers on existing documents that are modified? Find out in this video covering the OnUpdate trigger.

Realtime Database triggers (pt. 3) with Cloud Functions for Firebase

In this video, lean how an onDelete trigger works with Cloud Functions for Firebase, and how to handle race conditions.

Send feedback about...

Need help? Visit our support page.