产品
Firebase 帮助移动应用团队取得成功。
构建更好的应用
借助 Firebase,您可以使用世界一流的基础架构构建功能更强大、更安全、扩容能力更强的应用。
gmp_firestore
按规模付费
plat_ios plat_android plat_web
使用云托管的 NoSQL 数据库存储数据并在全球的各个用户和设备之间同步数据。Cloud Firestore 为您提供实时同步功能和离线支持,还提供高效的数据查询功能。它与其他 Firebase 产品进行了集成,使您能够构建真正的无服务器应用。
gmp_ml
按规模付费
plat_ios plat_android
无论您是机器学习新手还是老手,都可以将强大的机器学习功能运用到您的移动应用。通过在我们的常见移动用例中使用现成的 API 轻松地入门,或者导入自己的自定义模型,这些模型可以由 Firebase 托管并提供给您的应用。机器学习套件 API 可以在设备端或云端运行,具体取决于功能,有些机器学习套件 API 同时支持这两种方案。
gmp_functions
按规模付费
plat_ios plat_android plat_web plat_cpp plat_unity
使用自定义后端代码扩展您的应用,而无需管理和扩展您自己的服务器。Firebase 产品、Google Cloud 服务或第三方使用 webhook 发出的事件可触发 Cloud Functions。
gmp_auth
plat_ios plat_android plat_web plat_cpp plat_unity
以简单安全的方式管理您的用户。Firebase 身份验证提供了多种身份验证方法,包括电子邮件地址/密码、Google 或 Facebook 等第三方提供商,或直接使用您现有的帐号系统。构建您自己的界面,或者利用我们的开放源代码以及完全可自定义的界面。
gmp_hosting
按规模付费
plat_web
使用专为现代网页应用制作的工具简化您的静态网页托管工作。在您上传自己的网页资源后,我们会自动将其推送到我们的全球 CDN,并为其授予免费的 SSL 证书,以便您的用户无论身处何处都能获得安全、可靠、低延时的体验。
gmp_storage
按规模付费
plat_ios plat_android plat_web plat_cpp plat_unity
使用专为类似于 Google 这种规模级别的应用打造的功能强大、操作简单且经济有效的对象存储服务,轻松地存储和分享图片、音频、视频或其他用户生成的内容。无论网络质量如何,适用于 Cloud Storage 的 Firebase SDK 都能为您的 Firebase 应用提供 Google 安全品质的文件上传和下载服务。
gmp_database
按规模付费
plat_ios plat_android plat_web plat_cpp plat_unity
使用云托管的 NoSQL 数据库存储数据以及在各个用户和设备之间实时同步数据。更新后的数据会在数毫秒内同步到各个已连接的设备,且数据在应用离线后仍然可用,无论网络连接状况如何,都能提供良好的用户体验。
提高应用质量
Firebase 可让您深入了解应用的性能和稳定性,帮助您高效地分配资源。
gmp_crashlytics
plat_ios plat_android
将众多崩溃整理成一个方便管理的问题列表,从而缩短问题排查时间。在 Crashlytics 信息中心内查看问题对用户造成的影响,从而清楚合理地确定应当首先解决哪些问题。实时提醒可帮助您随时随地对稳定性进行监控。Crashlytics 是 Firebase 的主要崩溃报告工具。
gmp_performance
plat_ios plat_android
诊断用户设备上出现的应用性能问题。使用跟踪记录来监控应用的特定部分的性能,并在 Firebase 控制台中查看摘要视图。无需编写任何代码即可掌握应用的启动时间,以及监控 HTTP 请求。
gmp_test_lab
按规模付费
plat_ios plat_android
在由 Google 托管的虚拟和真机设备上为您的应用运行自动化和自定义测试。在您的整个开发生命周期中使用 Firebase 测试实验室来查找错误和不一致的地方,这样您就可以在各种设备上提供优质的体验。
拓展您的业务
Firebase 可帮助将用户数量扩大到百万级,同时简化用户互动和留存工作。
gmp_inapp_messaging
plat_ios plat_android
通过符合情境的有针对性的消息吸引和培养您的活跃用户,鼓励他们在您的应用中完成有意义的操作。您可以根据用户行为和兴趣触发消息。您还可以根据自己的品牌自定义应用内消息的设计。Firebase 应用内消息支持多种用例和格式。
gmp_analytics
plat_ios plat_android plat_cpp plat_unity
在单个信息中心内分析用户归因和行为,以便对您的产品路线图做出明智的决定。从报告获取实时分析结果,或将您的原始事件数据导出到 Google BigQuery 以进行自定义分析。
gmp_predictions
plat_ios plat_android plat_cpp plat_unity
Firebase 预测会将机器学习应用于您的分析数据,从而根据预测的行为创建动态用户组。这些用户组可用于在其他产品(通知、远程配置等)中对用户进行定位。
gmp_experiments
plat_ios plat_android plat_cpp plat_unity
通过运行产品和营销实验来改进您的应用,而无需费心设置运行 A/B 测试的基础架构。自定义实验以满足您的目标。测试应用的各种更新,例如消息副本或新功能。然后,只发布证明可以对改善关键指标起到作用的更改。
gmp_cloud_messaging
plat_ios plat_android plat_web plat_cpp plat_unity
跨各种平台(Android、iOS 和网页)免费向用户发送消息和通知。消息可以发送到单个设备、设备组、订阅了特定主题的用户或细分用户群。FCM 可以根据应用进行扩展,即使是规模最大的应用也能处理,每天可传送数千亿条消息。
gmp_config
plat_ios plat_android plat_cpp plat_unity
自定义您的应用针对每个用户的呈现方式。改变外观和风格,逐步推出功能,运行 A/B 测试,向某些用户提供自定义的内容,或在不部署新版本的情况下进行其他更新,所有这些操作都可以在 Firebase 控制台中进行。监控您所做更改的影响,并在几分钟内进行调整。
gmp_durable_links
plat_ios plat_android plat_web plat_cpp plat_unity
使用深层链接为 iOS、Android 和网页应用提供自定义的用户体验。您可以使用深层链接帮助移动网页促进原生应用的转化、用户间分享、社交和营销广告系列等。动态链接为您提供了归因工具,以便更好地了解您的移动用户增长情况。
gmp_indexing
plat_ios plat_android
通过集成 Google 搜索,重新吸引用户使用他们已安装的应用。如果用户已装有您的应用并且搜索相关内容,则可以直接从搜索结果中启动该应用。如果用户还没有安装您的应用,则当他们搜索类似的应用时系统将显示一张安装卡片。
使用 Firebase 来战胜最严苛的挑战
查看使用案例

发送以下问题的反馈:

此网页
需要帮助?请访问我们的支持页面

Products
Everything you need to build and grow your app, all in one place.
Develop & test your app
gmp_database
Pay to scale
plat_ios plat_android plat_web plat_cpp plat_unity
Store and sync data between users and devices in realtime using a cloud-hosted, NoSQL database. Updated data syncs across connected devices in milliseconds, and data remains available if your app goes offline, providing a great user experience regardless of network connectivity.
gmp_crashlytics
plat_ios plat_android
Reduce your troubleshooting time by turning an avalanche of crashes into a manageable list of issues. Get clear, actionable insight into which issues to tackle first by seeing the user impact right in the Crashlytics dashboard. Realtime alerts will help you stay on top of stability even on the go. Crashlytics is the primary crash reporter for Firebase.
gmp_crash
plat_ios plat_android
Diagnose problems in your mobile app with detailed reports of bugs and crashes. Prioritize reports by frequency and severity of impact in the Firebase Crash dashboard, where you can monitor your app's overall health as well as track user flows. When you're on the go, stay informed with email notifications.
gmp_firestore
Pay to scale
plat_ios plat_android plat_web
Store and sync data between users and devices - at global scale - using a cloud-hosted, noSQL database. Cloud Firestore gives you live synchronization and offline support along with efficient data queries. Its integration with other Firebase products enables you to build truly serverless apps.
gmp_auth
plat_ios plat_android plat_web plat_cpp plat_unity
Manage your users in a simple and secure way. Firebase Auth offers multiple methods to authenticate, including email and password, third-party providers like Google or Facebook, and using your existing account system directly. Build your own interface, or take advantage of our open source, fully customizable UI.
gmp_functions
Pay to scale
plat_ios plat_android plat_web plat_cpp plat_unity
Extend your app with custom backend code without needing to manage and scale your own servers. Functions can be triggered by events, which are emitted by Firebase products, Google Cloud services, or third parties, using webhooks.
gmp_storage
Pay to scale
plat_ios plat_android plat_web plat_cpp plat_unity
Store and share user-generated content like images, audio, and video with powerful, simple, and cost-effective object storage built for Google scale. The Firebase SDKs for Cloud Storage add Google security to file uploads and downloads for your Firebase apps, regardless of network quality.
gmp_hosting
Pay to scale
plat_web
Simplify your web hosting with tools made specifically for modern web apps. When you upload your web assets, we automatically push them out to our global CDN and give them a free SSL certificate so your users get a secure, reliable, low-latency experience, no matter where they are.
gmp_test_lab
Pay to scale
plat_android
Run automatic and customized tests for your app on virtual and physical devices hosted by Google. Use Firebase Test Lab throughout your development lifecycle to discover bugs and inconsistencies so that you can offer up a great experience on a wide variety of devices.
gmp_performance
plat_ios plat_android
Diagnose app performance issues occurring on your users’ devices. Use traces to monitor the performance of specific parts of your app and see a summarized view in the Firebase console. Stay on top of your app’s start-up time and monitor HTTP requests without writing any code.
Grow & engage your audience
gmp_analytics
plat_ios plat_android plat_cpp plat_unity
Analyze user attributions and behavior in a single dashboard to make informed decisions on your product roadmap. Gain realtime insights from reports, or export your raw event data to Google BigQuery for custom analysis.
gmp_cloud_messaging
plat_ios plat_android plat_web
Send messages and notifications to users across platforms—Android, iOS, and the web—for free. Messages can be sent to single devices, groups of devices, or specific topics or user segments. Firebase Cloud Messaging (FCM) scales to even the largest apps, delivering hundreds of billions of messages per day.
gmp_predictions
plat_ios plat_android plat_web plat_cpp plat_unity
Firebase Predictions applies machine learning to your analytics data to create dynamic user groups based on predicted behavior. These user groups can be used for targeting in other products like notifications, Remote Config and more.
gmp_durable_links
plat_ios plat_android plat_web plat_cpp plat_unity
Use Dynamic Links to deliver a customized user experience for iOS, Android, and the web. You can use them to power mobile web to drive native app conversions, user to user sharing, social and marketing campaigns, and more. Dynamic Links provides you with the attributions you need to better understand your mobile growth.
gmp_config
plat_ios plat_android plat_cpp plat_unity
Customize how your app renders for each user. Change the look and feel, roll out features gradually, run A/B tests, deliver customized content to certain users, or make other updates without deploying a new version—all from the Firebase console. Monitor the impact of your changes and make adjustments in a matter of minutes.
gmp_invites
plat_ios plat_android plat_cpp plat_unity
Enable your users to share all aspects of your app, from referral codes to favorite content, via email or SMS. This out-of-the-box solution works with Google Analytics for Firebase, so that you know when a user has opened or installed an app via invite.
gmp_indexing
plat_ios plat_android
Re-engage users with their installed apps with this Google Search integration. If users have your app and they search for related content, they could launch it directly from the results. If users don't have your app yet, an installation card shows up when they search for similar apps.
gmp_admob
plat_ios plat_android plat_cpp plat_unity
Earn money by displaying engaging ads to a global audience. AdMob has all you need to implement first-class monetization strategies and to maximize the revenue generated by each user. It can be tailored to your app, and its APIs are built to integrate rich ad formats with ease.
gmp_adwords
plat_ios plat_android
Acquire and retain users with the reach of Google. You can run ads across Search, display, and video as well as target specific user segments you define in Google Analytics for Firebase. Improve ad targeting and optimize your campaign performance.
Mix and match Firebase products to solve common app development challenges.
See Use Cases

Send feedback about...

Need help? Visit our support page.