转到控制台

简单、免费的多平台
帐号登录解决方案

Firebase 身份验证旨在帮助开发者轻松构建安全的身份验证系统,同时改善最终用户的登录和上手体验。它提供了一种端到端身份验证解决方案,既支持电子邮件/密码帐号、电话身份验证,也支持 Google、Twitter、Facebook、GitHub 等提供方的登录机制。

plat_ios plat_android plat_web plat_cpp plat_unity

示例界面图示

FirebaseUI 提供可定制的普适性开源身份验证解决方案,用于处理用户的登录界面流程。FirebaseUI 身份验证组件采用了在移动设备和网站上进行身份验证的最佳做法,能够最大程度地提高您的应用的登录与注册转化率。


全面安全保障图示

Firebase 的安全性由开发了 Google 登录系统、Smart Lock 和 Chrome 密码管理器的同一支团队倾力保障,并充分利用了 Google 在管理全球最大的帐号数据库之一的过程中积累的内部专业知识。


移动设备图示

构建您自己的身份验证系统可能需要数月的时间,并且需要一支工程团队来进行后续的系统维护工作。借助 Firebase 身份验证,您只需不到 10 行代码即可设置好应用的整个身份验证系统,甚至能够处理复杂情况(如帐号合并)。

Firebase 可帮助您开发优质应用并扩大用户群,赚取更多收益。各项功能可独立工作,结合使用时效果更佳。

Firebase Authentication

Simple, free multi-platform sign-in

Easy sign-in with any platform

Firebase Authentication aims to make building secure authentication systems easy, while improving the sign-in and onboarding experience for end users. It provides an end-to-end identity solution, supporting email and password accounts, phone auth, and Google, Twitter, Facebook, and GitHub login, and more.

plat_iosplat_androidplat_webplat_cppplat_unity

Flexible, drop-in UI

FirebaseUI provides a customizable, open source, drop-in auth solution that handles the UI flows for signing in users. The FirebaseUI Auth component implements best practices for authentication on mobile devices and websites, which can maximize sign-in and sign-up conversion for your app.

Comprehensive security

Built by the same team that developed Google Sign-in, Smart Lock and Chrome Password Manager, Firebase security and applies Google's internal expertise of managing one of the largest account databases in the world.

Fast implementation

It can take months to set up your own auth system, and it requires an engineering team to maintain that system into in the future. Set up the entire authentication system of your app in under 10 lines of code, even handling complex cases like account merging.

Part of the Firebase platform

Firebase helps you develop high-quality apps, grow your user base, and earn more money. Each feature works independently, and they work even better together.

Send feedback about...

Need help? Visit our support page.