從 URL Shortener 遷移到 Firebase 動態鏈接

本指南旨在幫助開發人員從使用 Google URL Shortener 遷移到 Firebase 動態鏈接來縮短鏈接。有關 Firebase 動態鏈接為何取代 Google URL Shortener 的更多背景信息,請查看文。

與使用 URL Shortener 創建的鏈接不同,使用 Firebase 動態鏈接創建的短鏈接包含一個簡短的字符串,表示可用於打開鏈接的 Apple 或 Android 應用程序。例如:

網址縮短器Firebase 動態鏈接
https://goo.gl/xyz https://example.page.link/xyz

要使用 Firebase 動態鏈接創建短鏈接:

  1. 如果您還沒有 Firebase 項目,請在Firebase 控制台中創建一個新項目或導入一個 Google Cloud 項目。

  2. 如果您希望您的短鏈接在 Apple 和 Android 上的應用中打開,並且該鏈接可以在整個應用安裝中使用,請從 Firebase 控制台的“項目概述”頁面將您的 Apple 和 Android 應用添加到您的 Firebase 項目,然後查看動態鏈接開發者指南

    如果您只想為網頁 URL 創建短鏈接,您可以跳過在 Firebase 控制台的“項目概述”頁面中在 Firebase 項目中添加移動應用程序。 (為捆綁 ID 指定任何值並跳過後續步驟)。

  3. 從 Firebase 控制台的動態鏈接部分或使用REST API創建新的動態鏈接。

Migrate from URL Shortener to Firebase Dynamic Links

This guide is designed to help developers migrate from using the Google URL Shortener to Firebase Dynamic Links for shortening links. For more background about why Firebase Dynamic Links is replacing Google URL Shortener, check out the blog post.

Short links created using Firebase Dynamic Links, unlike links created with URL Shortener, contain a brief string that represents the iOS or Android app that could be used to open the link. For example:

URL Shortener Firebase Dynamic Links
https://goo.gl/xyz https://myapp.app.goo.gl/xyz

To create short links with Firebase Dynamic Links:

  1. If you don't already have a Firebase project, create a new project or import a Google Cloud Platform project in the Firebase console.

  2. If you want your short link to open in your app on iOS and Android, and for the link to work across app installation, add your iOS and Android apps to your Firebase project from the Project Overview page of the Firebase console, then see the Dynamic Links developer guides.

    If you only want to create short links for web URLs, create a placeholder iOS app in your Firebase project from the Project Overview page of the Firebase console. (Specify any value for the bundle ID and skip the subsequent steps).

  3. Create new Dynamic Links either from the Dynamic Links section of the Firebase console, or by using the REST API.

Send feedback about...

Need help? Visit our support page.