الانتقال من URL Shortener إلى Firebase Dynamic Links

تم تصميم هذا الدليل لمساعدة المطورين على الانتقال من استخدام Google URL Shortener إلى Firebase Dynamic Links لتقصير الروابط. لمزيد من المعلومات الأساسية حول سبب استبدال Firebase Dynamic Links بـ Google URL Shortener ، راجع منشور المدونة .

تحتوي الروابط القصيرة التي تم إنشاؤها باستخدام روابط Firebase الديناميكية ، على عكس الروابط التي تم إنشاؤها باستخدام URL Shortener ، على سلسلة مختصرة تمثل تطبيق Apple أو Android الذي يمكن استخدامه لفتح الرابط. فمثلا:

URL Shortener روابط Firebase الديناميكية
https://goo.gl/xyz https://example.page.link/xyz

لإنشاء روابط قصيرة باستخدام روابط Firebase الديناميكية:

  1. إذا لم يكن لديك بالفعل مشروع Firebase ، فأنشئ مشروعًا جديدًا أو استورد مشروع Google Cloud في وحدة تحكم Firebase .

  2. إذا كنت تريد فتح الرابط المختصر في تطبيقك على Apple و Android ، ولكي يعمل الرابط عبر تثبيت التطبيق ، أضف تطبيقات Apple و Android إلى مشروع Firebase من صفحة نظرة عامة على المشروع في وحدة تحكم Firebase ، ثم راجع Dynamic روابط أدلة المطور .

    إذا كنت تريد فقط إنشاء روابط قصيرة لعناوين URL على الويب ، فيمكنك تخطي إضافة تطبيقات الجوال في مشروع Firebase من صفحة نظرة عامة على المشروع في وحدة تحكم Firebase. (حدد أي قيمة لمعرف الحزمة وتجاوز الخطوات التالية).

  3. قم بإنشاء روابط ديناميكية جديدة إما من قسم الروابط الديناميكية في وحدة تحكم Firebase ، أو باستخدام REST API .

Migrate from URL Shortener to Firebase Dynamic Links

This guide is designed to help developers migrate from using the Google URL Shortener to Firebase Dynamic Links for shortening links. For more background about why Firebase Dynamic Links is replacing Google URL Shortener, check out the blog post.

Short links created using Firebase Dynamic Links, unlike links created with URL Shortener, contain a brief string that represents the iOS or Android app that could be used to open the link. For example:

URL Shortener Firebase Dynamic Links
https://goo.gl/xyz https://myapp.app.goo.gl/xyz

To create short links with Firebase Dynamic Links:

  1. If you don't already have a Firebase project, create a new project or import a Google Cloud Platform project in the Firebase console.

  2. If you want your short link to open in your app on iOS and Android, and for the link to work across app installation, add your iOS and Android apps to your Firebase project from the Project Overview page of the Firebase console, then see the Dynamic Links developer guides.

    If you only want to create short links for web URLs, create a placeholder iOS app in your Firebase project from the Project Overview page of the Firebase console. (Specify any value for the bundle ID and skip the subsequent steps).

  3. Create new Dynamic Links either from the Dynamic Links section of the Firebase console, or by using the REST API.

Send feedback about...

Need help? Visit our support page.