الأذونات الممنوحة لملحق Firebase

لتمديد Firebase لتنفيذ الإجراءات المحددة لها، Firebase يمنح كل مثيل امتدادا محدودة الوصول إلى تثبيت المشروع والبيانات الخاصة بك عن طريق حساب الخدمة.

ما هو حساب الخدمة؟

A حساب الخدمة هو نوع خاص من حساب مستخدم Google. إنه يمثل مستخدمًا غير بشري مصرح له بالوصول إلى البيانات باستخدام Google APIs.

أثناء تثبيت أحد الإضافات ، يُنشئ Firebase حساب خدمة في مشروعك. كل مثيل تم تثبيته من الإضافات له حساب الخدمة الخاص به.

حدود Firebase الوصول إلى المشروع والبيانات الخاصة بك عن طريق تعيين حساب خدمة محددة امتدادا ل أدوار (حزم من أذونات) . يتم تحديد الأدوار التي تتطلبها الإضافة للعمل بواسطة Firebase أثناء تطوير الإضافة. عند التثبيت ، يعين Firebase هذه الأدوار لحساب خدمة الإضافة ، ولا يجب عليك تعديل أو إضافة أو حذف أي من هذه الأدوار المعينة (وإلا فلن تعمل الإضافة المثبتة كما هو متوقع). يمكنك، على الرغم من إلغاء التمديد ، الذي حذف حساب خدمة (وصولها) تماما.

خدمة حسابات أنشئت لتمديد هي في شكل: ext- extension-instance-id @ project-id .iam.gserviceaccount.com .

يمكنك عرض جميع الخدمات حسابات مرتبطة مشروع Firebase الخاصة بك في خدمة حسابات التبويب الخاص بك إعدادات المشروع.

الأذونات والأدوار

أثناء تطوير الامتداد ، يحدد Firebase مستوى الوصول الذي يتطلبه التشغيل.

تعرف Firebase هذا المستوى من الوصول من خلال سرد صراحة الأدوار (حزم من أذونات) أن Firebase يجب تعيين على التمديد ل حساب خدمة أثناء تثبيت التمديد.

يعتمد كل دور (والأذونات الملازمة له) على منتج أو خدمة معينة. أمثلة من الأدوار firebasehosting.admin ، bigquery.dataEditor ، و firebasedatabase.admin . قوائم Firebase الأدوار المطلوبة لتمديد في ملف مواصفات التمديد ل(و extension.yaml ملف ).

بالنسبة إلى امتدادات Firebase الرسمية ، يراجع Firebase قائمة الأدوار هذه بدقة للتأكد من أن وصول الإضافة مقيد بشكل صارم بنطاق مهام الإضافة. يمكنك أيضا مراجعة وتأكيد لنفسك الوصول الممنوحة للتمديد عن طريق عرض صفحة تفاصيل التمديد في لوحة القيادة Firebase الإضافات أو عرض لها README الملف .

تعرف على الأذونات المضمنة في كل دور:

ماذا يحدث عندما أقوم بإلغاء تثبيت أحد الإضافات؟

عند إلغاء تثبيت امتدادا من المشروع، Firebase حذف حساب خدمة إنشاؤها لهذا المثال للتمديد. بعد هذا الحذف لحساب الخدمة ، لا يمكن تشغيل الامتداد في مشروعك لأنه لم يعد لديه أي حقوق وصول إلى مشروعك أو بياناتك.

Go to console

Permissions granted to a Firebase Extension

For a Firebase Extension to perform its specified actions, Firebase grants each instance of an installed extension limited access to your project and data via a service account.

What's a service account?

A service account is a special type of Google user account. It represents a non-human user that's authorized to access data using Google APIs.

During installation of an extension, Firebase creates a service account in your project. Each installed instance of an extension has its own service account.

Firebase limits access to your project and data by assigning an extension's service account specific roles (bundles of permissions). The roles that an extension requires to operate are determined by Firebase during extension development. At installation, Firebase assigns these roles to an extension's service account, and you shouldn't modify, add to, or delete any of these assigned roles (otherwise your installed extension won't work as expected). You can, though, uninstall the extension, which deletes the service account (and its access) altogether.

Service accounts created for extensions are in the format:
ext-extension-instance-id@project-id.iam.gserviceaccount.com.

You can view all the service accounts associated with your Firebase project in the Service accounts tab of your settings Project settings.

Permissions and roles

During development of an extension, Firebase determines the level of access that an extension requires to operate.

Firebase defines this level of access by explicitly listing the roles (bundles of permissions) that Firebase should assign to the extension's service account during installation of the extension.

Each role (and its inherent permissions) is based on a specific product or service. Examples of roles are firebasehosting.admin, bigquery.dataEditor, and firebasedatabase.admin. Firebase lists the required roles for an extension in the extension's specification file (the extension.yaml file).

For official Firebase extensions, Firebase thoroughly reviews this list of roles to ensure that an extension's access is strictly limited to the scope of the extension's tasks. You can also review and confirm for yourself the access granted to an extension by viewing the extension's details page in the Firebase Extensions dashboard or viewing its README file.

Learn about the permissions included in each role:

What happens when I uninstall an extension?

When you uninstall an extension from your project, Firebase deletes the service account created for that instance of the extension. After this deletion of the service account, the extension cannot run in your project because it no longer has any access rights to your project or data.