مشغلات التكوين عن بعد

يمكنك تشغيل وظيفة استجابة لأحداث Firebase Remote Config ، بما في ذلك نشر إصدار تكوين جديد أو الرجوع إلى إصدار أقدم. يصف هذا الدليل كيفية إنشاء وظيفة خلفية "التكوين عن بعد" والتي تقوم بإجراء فرق بين نسختين من القالب.

تشغيل وظيفة "التكوين عن بعد"

لتشغيل وظيفة Remote Config ، استخدم معالج onUpdate المقدم من قبل functions.remoteConfig . يحتوي كائن TemplateVersion الذي تم إرجاعه بواسطة onUpdate على حقول البيانات الوصفية الرئيسية لتحديث القالب مثل رقم الإصدار ووقت التحديث. يمكنك أيضًا استرداد البريد الإلكتروني للمستخدم الذي أجرى التحديث بالاسم والصورة إذا كان ذلك متاحًا.

فيما يلي مثال على وظيفة Remote Config تقوم بإرجاع فرق لكل إصدار محدث والإصدار الذي تم استبداله به. تفحص الوظيفة حقل versionNumber لكائن القالب وتسترجع الإصدار الحالي (المحدث حديثًا) مع الإصدار رقم واحد أقل:

exports.showConfigDiff = functions.remoteConfig.onUpdate(versionMetadata => {
  return admin.credential.applicationDefault().getAccessToken()
    .then(accessTokenObj => {
      return accessTokenObj.access_token;
    })
    .then(accessToken => {
      const currentVersion = versionMetadata.versionNumber;
      const templatePromises = [];
      templatePromises.push(getTemplate(currentVersion, accessToken));
      templatePromises.push(getTemplate(currentVersion - 1, accessToken));

      return Promise.all(templatePromises);
    })
    .then(results => {
      const currentTemplate = results[0];
      const previousTemplate = results[1];

      const diff = jsonDiff.diffString(previousTemplate, currentTemplate);

      functions.logger.log(diff);

      return null;
    }).catch(error => {
      functions.logger.error(error);
      return null;
    });
});

يستخدم هذا النموذج json-diff و request-promise -prom modules لإنشاء فرق وبناء طلب للحصول على كائن القالب. للحصول على عينة تتضمن منطق عميل Remote Config بالإضافة إلى Firebase Cloud Messaging ، راجع نشر تحديثات التكوين عن بُعد في الوقت الفعلي .

Remote Config triggers

You can trigger a function in response to Firebase Remote Config events, including the publication of a new config version or the rollback to an older version. This guide describes how to create a Remote Config background function that performs a diff of two template versions.

Trigger a Remote Config function

To trigger a Remote Config function, use the onUpdate handler provided by functions.remoteConfig. The TemplateVersion object returned by onUpdate contains the key metadata fields for a template update such as the version number and time of the update. You can also retrieve the email for the user who made the update, with name and an image if available.

Here's an example of a Remote Config function that returns a diff of each updated version and the version it replaced. The function examines the versionNumber field of the template object and retrieves the current (newly updated) version together with the version one number lower:

exports.showConfigDiff = functions.remoteConfig.onUpdate(versionMetadata => {
  return admin.credential.applicationDefault().getAccessToken()
    .then(accessTokenObj => {
      return accessTokenObj.access_token;
    })
    .then(accessToken => {
      const currentVersion = versionMetadata.versionNumber;
      const templatePromises = [];
      templatePromises.push(getTemplate(currentVersion, accessToken));
      templatePromises.push(getTemplate(currentVersion - 1, accessToken));

      return Promise.all(templatePromises);
    })
    .then(results => {
      const currentTemplate = results[0];
      const previousTemplate = results[1];

      const diff = jsonDiff.diffString(previousTemplate, currentTemplate);

      console.log(diff);

      return null;
    }).catch(error => {
      console.error(error);
      return null;
    });
});

This sample uses the json-diff and request-promise modules to create the diff and build the request to get the template object. For a sample that incorporates Remote Config client logic as well as Firebase Cloud Messaging, see Propagate Remote Config updates in real time.

Send feedback about...

Need help? Visit our support page.