遠程配置觸發器

您可以在響應觸發功能火力地堡遠程配置的事件,其中包括一個新的配置版本的發布或回滾到舊版本。本指南描述瞭如何創建一個遠程配置後台函數來執行兩個模板版本的差異。

觸發遠程配置功能

要觸發遠程配置功能,使用onUpdate提供處理器functions.remoteConfig 。該TemplateVersion通過返回的對象onUpdate包含一個模板更新的關鍵元數據字段,如更新的版本號和時間。您還可以檢索進行更新的用戶的電子郵件,以及名稱和圖​​像(如果可用)。

下面是一個遠程配置函數的例子,它返回每個更新版本和它替換的版本的差異。功能檢查versionNumber模板對象的字段,並與一個版本號一起下檢索當前(新更新的)版本:

exports.showConfigDiff = functions.remoteConfig.onUpdate(versionMetadata => {
  return admin.credential.applicationDefault().getAccessToken()
    .then(accessTokenObj => {
      return accessTokenObj.access_token;
    })
    .then(accessToken => {
      const currentVersion = versionMetadata.versionNumber;
      const templatePromises = [];
      templatePromises.push(getTemplate(currentVersion, accessToken));
      templatePromises.push(getTemplate(currentVersion - 1, accessToken));

      return Promise.all(templatePromises);
    })
    .then(results => {
      const currentTemplate = results[0];
      const previousTemplate = results[1];

      const diff = jsonDiff.diffString(previousTemplate, currentTemplate);

      functions.logger.log(diff);

      return null;
    }).catch(error => {
      functions.logger.error(error);
      return null;
    });
});

此示例使用json-diffrequest-promise模塊創建diff和建設得到模板對象的請求。對於集成遠程配置客戶端邏輯以及火力地堡雲端通訊範例,請參閱實時傳播遠程配置更新

Remote Config triggers

You can trigger a function in response to Firebase Remote Config events, including the publication of a new config version or the rollback to an older version. This guide describes how to create a Remote Config background function that performs a diff of two template versions.

Trigger a Remote Config function

To trigger a Remote Config function, use the onUpdate handler provided by functions.remoteConfig. The TemplateVersion object returned by onUpdate contains the key metadata fields for a template update such as the version number and time of the update. You can also retrieve the email for the user who made the update, with name and an image if available.

Here's an example of a Remote Config function that returns a diff of each updated version and the version it replaced. The function examines the versionNumber field of the template object and retrieves the current (newly updated) version together with the version one number lower:

exports.showConfigDiff = functions.remoteConfig.onUpdate(versionMetadata => {
  return admin.credential.applicationDefault().getAccessToken()
    .then(accessTokenObj => {
      return accessTokenObj.access_token;
    })
    .then(accessToken => {
      const currentVersion = versionMetadata.versionNumber;
      const templatePromises = [];
      templatePromises.push(getTemplate(currentVersion, accessToken));
      templatePromises.push(getTemplate(currentVersion - 1, accessToken));

      return Promise.all(templatePromises);
    })
    .then(results => {
      const currentTemplate = results[0];
      const previousTemplate = results[1];

      const diff = jsonDiff.diffString(previousTemplate, currentTemplate);

      console.log(diff);

      return null;
    }).catch(error => {
      console.error(error);
      return null;
    });
});

This sample uses the json-diff and request-promise modules to create the diff and build the request to get the template object. For a sample that incorporates Remote Config client logic as well as Firebase Cloud Messaging, see Propagate Remote Config updates in real time.

Send feedback about...

Need help? Visit our support page.