مقدمة إلى Admin Auth API

تسمح لك حزمة Firebase Admin SDK بدمج الخوادم الخاصة بك مع مصادقة Firebase. يمكنك استخدام Firebase Admin SDK لإدارة المستخدمين أو لإدارة رموز المصادقة المميزة. هناك عدد من الأسباب التي قد تجعلك ترغب في القيام بذلك:

إدارةالمستخدم

ليس من الملائم دائمًا أن تضطر إلى زيارة وحدة تحكم Firebase لإدارة مستخدمي Firebase. توفر واجهة برمجة تطبيقات إدارة المستخدم الإداري وصولاً برمجيًا إلى هؤلاء المستخدمين أنفسهم. حتى أنه يتيح لك القيام بأشياء لا تستطيع وحدة تحكم Firebase القيام بها ، مثل استرداد البيانات الكاملة للمستخدم وتغيير كلمة مرور المستخدم أو عنوان البريد الإلكتروني أو رقم الهاتف.

المصادقة المخصصة

يمكنك دمج نظام مستخدم خارجي مع Firebase. على سبيل المثال ، قد يكون لديك بالفعل قاعدة بيانات مستخدم موجودة مسبقًا أو قد ترغب في الاندماج مع موفر هوية تابع لجهة خارجية لا تدعمه مصادقة Firebase في الأصل.

للقيام بذلك ، يمكنك إنشاء رموز مخصصة مع مطالبات عشوائية تحدد المستخدم. يمكن بعد ذلك استخدام هذه الرموز المميزة المخصصة لتسجيل الدخول إلى خدمة مصادقة Firebase على تطبيق عميل وتفترض الهوية الموضحة في مطالبات الرمز المميز. سيتم بعد ذلك استخدام هذه الهوية عند الوصول إلى خدمات Firebase الأخرى ، مثل التخزين السحابي.

التحقق من الهوية

تُستخدم مصادقة Firebase بشكل أساسي لتحديد مستخدمي تطبيقك من أجل تقييد الوصول إلى خدمات أخرى ، مثل التخزين السحابي. يمكنك أيضًا استخدام الخدمة لتحديد هؤلاء المستخدمين على الخادم الخاص بك. يتيح لك ذلك تنفيذ منطق من جانب الخادم بأمان نيابة عن المستخدمين الذين قاموا بتسجيل الدخول باستخدام مصادقة Firebase.

للقيام بذلك ، يمكنك استرداد رمز مميز للمعرف من تطبيق عميل تم تسجيل الدخول إليه باستخدام مصادقة Firebase وتضمين الرمز المميز في طلب إلى الخادم الخاص بك. ثم يتحقق الخادم الخاص بك ID رمز ومقتطفات المطالبات التي تحدد المستخدم (بما في ذلك على uid ، ومزود هوية أنهم تسجيل الدخول باستخدام، وما إلى ذلك). يمكن بعد ذلك استخدام معلومات الهوية هذه بواسطة الخادم الخاص بك لتنفيذ إجراءات نيابة عن المستخدم.

توفر حزمة Firebase Admin SDK طرقًا لإنجاز مهام المصادقة أعلاه من خلال تمكينك من إدارة المستخدمين وإنشاء رموز مخصصة والتحقق من الرموز المميزة للمعرف.

مطالبات المستخدم المخصصة

في بعض الحالات ، قد ترغب في تنفيذ التحكم الدقيق في الوصول للمستخدمين الذين قاموا بتسجيل الدخول بالفعل مع أحد موفري مصادقة Firebase المدعومين مثل البريد الإلكتروني / كلمة المرور و Google و Facebook والهاتف وما إلى ذلك. مجموعة من مطالبات المستخدم المخصصة وأمان التطبيق توفر القواعد هذه القدرة. على سبيل المثال ، يمكن للمستخدم الذي قام بتسجيل الدخول باستخدام موفر البريد الإلكتروني وكلمة المرور لمصادقة Firebase أن يكون لديه التحكم في الوصول المحدد باستخدام المطالبات المخصصة.

إدارةالمستخدم

توفر حزمة Firebase Admin SDK واجهة برمجة تطبيقات لإدارة مستخدمي Firebase بامتيازات مرتفعة. تمنحك واجهة برمجة تطبيقات إدارة المستخدم الإداري القدرة على استرداد وإنشاء وتحديث وحذف المستخدمين برمجيًا دون الحاجة إلى بيانات اعتماد المستخدم الحالية ودون القلق بشأن تقييد معدل جانب العميل.

ادارة المستخدمين

إنشاء رمز مخصص

الاستخدام الأساسي لإنشاء رموز مخصصة هو السماح للمستخدمين بالمصادقة مقابل آلية مصادقة خارجية أو قديمة. قد يكون هذا أحد الخوادم التي تتحكم فيها ، مثل خادم LDAP أو موفر OAuth تابع لجهة خارجية لا يدعمه Firebase في الأصل ، مثل Instagram أو LinkedIn.

تحتوي حزمة Firebase Admin SDK على طريقة مضمنة لإنشاء الرموز المميزة المخصصة. يمكنك أيضًا إنشاء رموز مخصصة برمجيًا بأي لغة باستخدام مكتبات JWT التابعة لجهات خارجية.

يجب خلق خادم مخصص رمزية مع معرف فريد ( uid )، ويمر هذا المنوال إلى التطبيق العميل، والتي سوف استخدامه لتسجيل الدخول إلى Firebase. انظر خلق الرموز المخصصة للنماذج التعليمات البرمجية ومزيد من التفاصيل عن عملية إنشاء رمزية مخصصة.

إنشاء رموز مخصصة

التحقق من رمز الهوية

إذا كان تطبيق عميل Firebase الخاص بك يتصل بخادم الواجهة الخلفية ، فقد تحتاج إلى تحديد المستخدم الذي قام بتسجيل الدخول حاليًا على الخادم الخاص بك حتى تتمكن من تنفيذ منطق من جانب الخادم نيابة عنهم. يمكنك القيام بذلك بأمان باستخدام الرموز المميزة للمعرف ، والتي يتم إنشاؤها بواسطة Firebase عندما يقوم المستخدم بتسجيل الدخول إلى تطبيق Firebase. الرموز ID مطابقة ل هوية OpenID ربط المواصفات وتحتوي على بيانات لتحديد المستخدم، فضلا عن بعض معلومات الملف الشخصي الأخرى والتوثيق ذات الصلة. يمكنك إرسال هذه الرموز والتحقق منها وفحصها من الخلفيات الخاصة بك. يسمح لك هذا بالتعرف بشكل آمن على المستخدم المسجل الدخول حاليًا وتفويضه في موارد الواجهة الخلفية الخاصة بك.

تحتوي حزمة Firebase Admin SDK على طريقة مضمنة للتحقق من الرموز المميزة للمعرف. يمكنك أيضًا التحقق برمجيًا من الرموز المميزة للمعرف بأي لغة باستخدام مكتبات JWT التابعة لجهات خارجية. رؤية تحقق من الرموز ID لمزيد من التفاصيل ونماذج التعليمات البرمجية عن عملية التحقق رمزية ID.

تحقق من رموز المعرف

مطالبات المستخدم المخصصة

تتيح لك حزمة Firebase Admin SDK تعيين سمات مخصصة على حسابات المستخدمين. باستخدام مطالبات المستخدم المخصصة ، يمكنك منح المستخدمين مستويات مختلفة من الوصول (الأدوار) ، والتي يتم فرضها بعد ذلك في قواعد أمان التطبيق.

بعد تعديل المطالبات المخصصة على مستخدم عبر Firebase Admin SDK ، يتم نشرها إلى المستخدمين المصادق عليهم من جانب العميل عبر رموز المعرف الخاصة بهم. رمز المعرف هو آلية موثوق بها لتقديم هذه المطالبات المخصصة ، ويجب أن يتحقق كل الوصول المصادق من صحة رمز المعرف قبل معالجة الطلب المرتبط.

التحكم في الوصول مع المطالبات المخصصة

Introduction to the Admin Auth API

The Firebase Admin SDK allows you to integrate your own servers with Firebase Authentication. You can use the Admin SDK to manage your users or to manage authentication tokens. There are a number of reasons you would want to do this:

User Management

It is not always convenient to have to visit the Firebase console in order to manage your Firebase users. The admin user management API provides programmatic access to those same users. It even allows you to do things the Firebase console cannot, such as retrieving a user's full data and changing a user's password, email address or phone number.

Custom Authentication

You can integrate an external user system with Firebase. For example, you may already have a pre-existing user database or you may want to integrate with a third-party identity provider that Firebase Authentication doesn’t natively support.

To do this, you can create custom tokens with arbitrary claims identifying the user. These custom tokens can then be used to sign into the Firebase Authentication service on a client application and assume the identity described by the token's claims. This identity will then be used when accessing other Firebase services, such as the Firebase Realtime Database and Cloud Storage.

Identity Verification

Firebase Authentication is primarily used to identify users of your app in order to restrict access to other Firebase services, such as the Firebase Realtime Database and Cloud Storage. But you can also use the service to identify these users on your own server. This lets you securely perform server-side logic on behalf of users that have signed in with Firebase Authentication.

To do this, you can retrieve an ID token from a client application signed in with Firebase Authentication and include the token in a request to your server. Your server then verifies the ID token and extracts the claims that identify the user (including their uid, the identity provider they logged in with, etc.). This identity information can then be used by your server to carry out actions on behalf of the user.

The Firebase Admin SDK provides methods for accomplishing the authentication tasks above by enabling you to manage your users, generate custom tokens, and verify ID tokens.

Custom User Claims

In some cases, you may want to implement fine-grained access control for users already signed in with one of the supported Firebase auth providers such as Email/Password, Google, Facebook, phone, etc. A combination of custom user claims and application security rules provides this capability. For example, a user signed in with Firebase Auth's Email/Password provider can have access control defined using custom claims.

User management

The Firebase Admin SDK provides an API for managing your Firebase users with elevated privileges. The admin user management API gives you the ability to programmatically retrieve, create, update, and delete users without requiring a user's existing credentials and without worrying about client-side rate limiting.

Manage users

Custom token creation

The primary use for creating custom tokens is to allow users to authenticate against an external or legacy authentication mechanism. This could be one you control, such as your LDAP server, or a third-party OAuth provider which Firebase does not natively support, such as Instagram or LinkedIn.

The Firebase Admin SDK has a built-in method for creating custom tokens. You can also programmatically create custom tokens in any language using third-party JWT libraries.

Your server should create a custom token with a unique identifier (uid) and pass that token to a client app, which will use it to sign in to Firebase. See Create custom tokens for code samples and more details about the custom token creation process.

Create custom tokens

ID token verification

If your Firebase client app communicates with your backend server, you might need to identify the currently signed-in user on your server so you can perform server-side logic on their behalf. You can do this securely by using ID tokens, which are created by Firebase when a user signs into a Firebase app. ID tokens conform to the the OpenID Connect spec and contain data to identify a user, as well as some other profile and authentication related information. ID tokens are used under the covers by Firebase services (such as the Firebase Realtime Database and Cloud Storage) to authorize user access. You can also send, verify, and inspect these tokens from your own backends. This allows you to securely identify the currently signed in user and authorize them into your own backend resources.

The Admin SDK has a built-in method for verifying ID tokens. You can also programmatically verify ID tokens in any language using third-party JWT libraries. See Verify ID tokens for more details and code samples about the ID token verification process.

Verify ID tokens

Custom user claims

The Admin SDK lets you set custom attributes on user accounts. With custom user claims, you can give users different levels of access (roles), which are then enforced in an application's security rules.

After custom claims are modified on a user via the Admin SDK, they are propagated to the authenticated users on the client side via their ID tokens. The ID token is a trusted mechanism for delivering these custom claims, and all authenticated access must validate the ID token before processing the associated request.

Control Access with Custom Claims

Send feedback about...

Need help? Visit our support page.