Firebase 託管

Firebase 託管為您的 Web 應用、靜態和動態內容以及微服務提供快速且安全的託管。

Firebase 託管是面向開發人員的生產級 Web 內容託管。只需一個命令,您就可以快速部署 Web 應用程序並將靜態和動態內容提供給全球 CDN(內容交付網絡)。您也可以配對火力地堡託管與雲功能或雲環境中運行,以在火力地堡建造和主機微服務。

開始使用

關鍵能力

通過安全連接提供內容現代網絡是安全的。 Firebase 託管中內置了零配置 SSL,因此內容始終安全交付。
託管靜態和動態內容以及微服務Firebase 託管支持各種託管內容,從您的 CSS 和 HTML 文件到您的 Express.js 微服務或 API。
快速交付內容您上傳的每個文件都緩存在全球 CDN 邊緣的 SSD 上,並以 gzip 或 Brotli 的形式提供。我們會為您的內容自動選擇最佳壓縮方法。無論您的用戶在哪裡,內容都能快速交付。
在上線之前模擬甚至分享您的更改

在本地託管的 URL 上查看和測試您的更改,並與模擬的後端交互。

使用臨時預覽 URL 與隊友分享您的更改。主機還提供了一個GitHub的集成為您預覽的內容很容易反复。

使用一個命令部署新版本

使用 Firebase CLI,您可以在幾秒鐘內啟動並運行您的應用。命令行工具可以輕鬆地將部署目標添加到構建過程中。

如果您需要撤消部署,Hosting 提供一鍵回滾。

它是如何工作的?

Firebase 託管是為現代 Web 開發人員構建的。隨著 Angular 等前端 JavaScript 框架和 Jekyll 等靜態生成器工具的興起,網站和應用程序比以往任何時候都更強大。無論您是部署簡單的應用登錄頁面還是複雜的漸進式 Web 應用 (PWA),Hosting 都能為您提供專為部署和管理網站和應用而定制的基礎架構、功能和工具。

使用火力地堡CLI ,您的計算機上部署從本地目錄中的文件到我們的託管服務器。除了提供靜態內容,您可以使用火力地堡或雲中運行的雲功能,以提供動態內容和主機微服務在您的網站。所有內容都通過 SSL 連接從我們全球 CDN 上最近的邊緣服務器提供。

您還可以查看和才去現場測試所做的更改。使用 Firebase Local Emulator Suite,您可以在本地託管的 URL 上模擬您的應用和後端資源。您也可以在臨時預覽URL分享您的更改,並成立了GitHub的整合,便於迭代開發過程中。

火力地堡主機擁有輕巧的主機配置選項,為您搭建複雜的PWA。您可以輕鬆地為客戶端路由重寫 URL,設置自定義標頭,甚至提供本地化內容。

為了提供您的內容,Firebase 提供了多個域和子域選項:

  • 默認情況下,所有的火力地堡項目有在對無成本的子域web.appfirebaseapp.com域。這兩個站點提供相同的部署內容和配置。

  • 您可以創建多個站點,如果您有相關的網站和提供不同的內容,但仍共享相同的火力地堡項目資源(例如,如果你有一個博客,管理面板,以及公共應用程序)的應用程序。

  • 你可以自己的域名連接到火力地堡託管網站。

Firebase 會自動為您的所有域配置 SSL 證書,以便安全地提供您的所有內容。

實施路徑

安裝 Firebase CLI火力地堡CLI可以很容易地建立一個新的託管項目,運行本地開發服務器,並部署內容。
設置項目目錄

添加您的靜態資產,以本地項目目錄,然後運行firebase init到該目錄連接到火力地堡項目。

在您的本地項目目錄,你還可以設置雲功能或雲中運行你的動態內容和微服務

查看,測試,才去分享你的生活變化(可選)

運行firebase emulators:start效仿在本地託管的URL託管和後端的項目資源。

要在臨時預覽網址查看和分享您的變化,運行firebase hosting:channel:deploy創建和部署到預覽通道。建立GitHub的集成為您預覽的內容很容易反复。

部署您的網站當事情看起來不錯,運行firebase deploy到最新的快照上傳到我們的服務器。如果您需要撤消部署,您可以在 Firebase 控制台中一鍵回滾。
鏈接到火力地堡的Web應用程序(可選)通過您的網站鏈接到一個火力地堡Web應用程序,你可以使用谷歌Analytics(分析)收集和使用行為數據為您的應用,並使用火力地堡性能監控來深入了解您的應用程序的性能特點。

下一步

Firebase Summit is happening now. Tune in to learn how Firebase can help you accelerate app development, gain actionable insights and scale with ease. Join now

Firebase Hosting

Firebase Hosting provides fast and secure hosting for your web app, static and dynamic content, and microservices.

Firebase Hosting is production-grade web content hosting for developers. With a single command, you can quickly deploy web apps and serve both static and dynamic content to a global CDN (content delivery network). You can also pair Firebase Hosting with Cloud Functions or Cloud Run to build and host microservices on Firebase.

Get Started

Key capabilities

Serve content over a secure connection The modern web is secure. Zero-configuration SSL is built into Firebase Hosting, so content is always delivered securely.
Host static and dynamic content plus microservices Firebase Hosting supports all kinds of content for hosting, from your CSS and HTML files to your Express.js microservices or APIs.
Deliver content fast Each file that you upload is cached on SSDs at CDN edges around the world and served as gzip or Brotli. We auto-select the best compression method for your content. No matter where your users are, the content is delivered fast.
Emulate and even share your changes before going live

View and test your changes on a locally hosted URL and interact with an emulated backend.

Share your changes with teammates using temporary preview URLs. Hosting also provides a GitHub integration for easy iterations of your previewed content.

Deploy new versions with one command

Using the Firebase CLI, you can get your app up and running in seconds. Command line tools make it easy to add deployment targets into your build process.

And if you need to undo the deploy, Hosting provides one-click rollbacks.

How does it work?

Firebase Hosting is built for the modern web developer. Websites and apps are more powerful than ever with the rise of front-end JavaScript frameworks like Angular and static generator tools like Jekyll. Whether you are deploying a simple app landing page or a complex Progressive Web App (PWA), Hosting gives you the infrastructure, features, and tooling tailored to deploying and managing websites and apps.

Using the Firebase CLI, you deploy files from local directories on your computer to our Hosting servers. Beyond serving static content, you can use Cloud Functions for Firebase or Cloud Run to serve dynamic content and host microservices on your sites. All content is served over an SSL connection from the closest edge server on our global CDN.

You can also view and test your changes before going live. Using the Firebase Local Emulator Suite, you can emulate your app and backend resources at a locally hosted URL. You can also share your changes at a temporary preview URL and set up a GitHub integration for easy iterations during development.

Firebase Hosting has lightweight hosting configuration options for you to build sophisticated PWAs. You can easily rewrite URLs for client-side routing, set up custom headers, and even serve localized content.

For serving your content, Firebase offers several domain and subdomain options:

  • By default, every Firebase project has free subdomains on the web.app and firebaseapp.com domains. These two sites serve the same deployed content and configuration.

  • You can create multiple sites if you have related sites and apps that serve different content but still share the same Firebase project resources (for example if you have a blog, admin panel, and public app).

  • You can connect your own domain name to a Firebase-hosted site.

Firebase automatically provisions SSL certificates for all your domains so that all your content is served securely.

Implementation path

Install the Firebase CLI The Firebase CLI makes it easy to set up a new Hosting project, run a local development server, and deploy content.
Set up a project directory

Add your static assets to a local project directory, then run firebase init to connect the directory to a Firebase project.

In your local project directory, you can also set up Cloud Functions or Cloud Run for your dynamic content and microservices.

View, test, and share your changes before going live (optional)

Run firebase emulators:start to emulate Hosting and your backend project resources at a locally hosted URL.

To view and share your changes at a temporary preview URL, run firebase hosting:channel:deploy to create and deploy to a preview channel. Set up the GitHub integration for easy iterations of your previewed content.

Deploy your site When things are looking good, run firebase deploy to upload the latest snapshot to our servers. If you need to undo the deploy, you can roll back with just one click in the Firebase console.
Link to a Firebase Web App (optional) By linking your site to a Firebase Web App, you can use Google Analytics to collect usage and behavior data for your app and use Firebase Performance Monitoring to gain insight into the performance characteristics of your app.

Next steps