कंसोल पर जाएं

FirebaseCore Framework Reference


The following classes are available globally.

  • The entry point of Firebase SDKs.

    Initialize and configure FIRApp using +[FIRApp configure] or other customized ways as shown below.

    The logging system has two modes: default mode and debug mode. In default mode, only logs with log level Notice, Warning and Error will be sent to device. In debug mode, all logs will be sent to device. The log levels that Firebase uses are consistent with the ASL log levels.

    Enable debug mode by passing the -FIRDebugEnabled argument to the application. You can add this argument in the application’s Xcode scheme. When debug mode is enabled via -FIRDebugEnabled, further executions of the application will also be in debug mode. In order to return to default mode, you must explicitly disable the debug mode with the application argument -FIRDebugDisabled.

    It is also possible to change the default logging level in code by calling setLoggerLevel: on the FIRConfiguration interface.



    class FirebaseApp : NSObject